61a3533caa · 更新 .github/workflows/publish_docker.yml · Updated 2026-10-29 11:30:36 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?